Honorary Chair

Dr. Ibrahim Gedeon

Conference Chairs

Dr. Hossam Hassanein
Queen’s University
Dr. Ahmed Refaey Hussein
University of Guelph

TPC Chairs

Dr. Walaa Hamouda
Dr. Burak Kantarci
University of Ottawa
Dr. Iyad Dayoub
Université Polytechnique Hauts-de-France
Dr. Hany Farag
York University

Industry Relations Chairs

Mr. Glenn Parsons
Ericsson Canada

Tutorials Co-Chairs

Dr. Abdellah Chehri
Dr. Andrea Sciarrone
University of Genoa, Italy

Panels Co-Chairs

Dr. Ayman Radwan
University of Aveiro, Portugal
Dr. Lei Lei
University of Guelph

Publications Co-Chairs

Ms. Cathie Lowell
IEEE Canada
Dr. Nizar Zorba
Qatar University

Local Arrangements Co-Chairs

Dr. Shideh Kabiri Ameri
Queen’s University
Dr. Salimur Choudhury
Queen’s University

Webmaster & Social Media Co-Chairs

Ms. Wafaa Anani,
Western University

Poster Co-Chairs

Dr. Israat Haque
Dalhousie University
Dr. Hesham Elsawy
Queen’s University

Finance Co-Chairs

Dr. Nitin Padmanabhan
Senior Research Engineer
Mr. Murray McDonald
IEEE Canada

Patronage and Exhibition Chair

Dr. Sidney Givigi
Queen's University

Publicity Chair

Dr. Moayad Aloqaily
Mohamed bin Zayed University of AI (MBZUAI)

IEEE Canada Representatives

Dr. Tom Murad
IEEE Canada President 2024-2025
Mr. Usman Munawar
IEEE Canada CONAC Chair